Home

Human Resources


Employment Application Form
Employment Opportunities

Julie Dather
Human Resource Specialist
Email Address: jdather@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -211
Phone Number: 605-668-1525

Lisa Freng
Bursar
Email Address: lisa.freng@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -211
Phone Number: 605-668-1575

Joseph Sejnoha
Associate Professor of Business & Division Chair of Social S
Email Address: jsejnoha@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -315C
Phone Number: 605-668-1493

Cherie Brandt
Accounts Payable Clerk and Accounts Receivable Support
Email Address: cherie.brandt@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -211
Phone Number: 605-668-1566

Tabitha Likness
Vice President for Finance
Email Address: tabitha.likness@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -211
Phone Number: 605-668-1566

Gregory Redlin
Consultant to the Interim President
Email Address: gregory.redlin@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Mailing Address and Main Phone/Fax Numbers
Mount Marty College
Department of Accounting
1105 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078-3725

Phone:(605) 668-1545
Fax: (605) 668-1508