Home

Athletics


Andrew Baker
Mens Basketball Coach
Email Address: andrew.baker@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -123
Phone Number: 605-668-1501
Andrew Baker
Andy Bernatow
Head Baseball Coach/Sports Information Director
Email Address: abernatow@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -4A
Phone Number: 605-668-1601
Andy Bernatow
Candice Climer
Head Volleyball Coach and Instuctor of Teacher Education
Email Address: candice.climer@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -6C
Phone Number: 605-668-1366
Candice Climer
Nathan Epp
Head Soccer Coach
Email Address: nathan.epp@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -125
Phone Number: 605-668-1268
Nathan Epp
Albert Fernandez
Head Softball Coach/Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: afernandez@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101G
Phone Number: 605-668-1439
Albert Fernandez
Randall Fischer
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: randall.fischer@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -118
Phone Number: 605-668-1263
Randall Fischer
Andrew Holzwarth
Head Athletic Trainer and Instructor
Email Address: aholzwarth@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Laddie E. Cimpl Arena -TR2
Phone Number: 605-668-1397
Andrew Holzwarth
Charles Iverson
Athletic Director
Email Address: civerson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -4B
Phone Number: 605-668-1529
Charles Iverson
Robert Klimisch
Head Womens Tennis Coach
Email Address: robert.klimisch@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Robert Klimisch
Thomas Schlimgen
Head Womens Basketball and Head Golf Coach
Email Address: thomas.schlimgen@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -6B
Phone Number: 605-668-4030
Thomas Schlimgen
Todd Schlimgen
Assistant Womens Basketball Coach
Email Address: todd.schlimgen@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -6C
Phone Number: 605-668-1243
Todd Schlimgen
Peter Shepherd
Assistant Soccer Coach
Email Address: peter.shepherd@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Peter Shepherd
Cynthia Sohler
Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director
Email Address: csohler@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -4
Phone Number: 605-668-1241
Cynthia Sohler
James Thorson
Athletic Events and Facility Coordinator, Athletic Fundraiser
Email Address: jthorson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -105
Phone Number: 605-668-1395
James Thorson
Zachary Wevik
Assistant Mens Basketball Coach
Email Address: zachary.wevik@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Zachary Wevik
Scott Enfield
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email Address: scott.enfield@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Scott Enfield
Nicholas Mabbutt
Assistant Mens Basketball Coach
Email Address: nicholas.mabbutt@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Nicholas Mabbutt
Kelsey Odens
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Email Address: kelsey.odens@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -6C
Phone Number: 605-668-1366
Kelsey Odens
Justin Olson
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: justin.olson@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Justin Olson
Ramon Romero
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email Address: ramon.romero@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Ramon Romero
Clinton Schroeder
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: clinton.schroeder@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Clinton Schroeder
Lenni Billberg
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: lenni.billberg@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:
Lenni Billberg
Mailing Address and Main Phone/Fax Numbers
Mount Marty College
Department of Athletics
1105 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078-3725

Phone:(605) 668-1545
Fax: (605) 668-1508