Home

Student Affairs


Sarah Carda
Vice President and Dean for Student Affairs
Email Address: scarda@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -210B
Phone Number: 605-668-1491

Sonja Olson
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Email Address: sonja.olson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -149
Phone Number: 605-668-1619

Jo Orr
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: jo.orr@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -212
Phone Number: 605-668-1619

Jared Schwans
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: jared.schwans@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -111
Phone Number: 605-668-1500

Brooke Steffen-Kleinschmit
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
Email Address: brooke.steffen-klein@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Lisa Willcockson
Director of Student Activities and Student Success Counselor
Email Address: lisa.willcockson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -211D
Phone Number: 605-668-1302

Michael Eisenmenger
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: michael.eisenmenger@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -212
Phone Number: 605-668-1619

Matthew Fideler
Residence Hall Director
Email Address: matthew.fideler@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -149
Phone Number:

Daniel Haubrick
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: daniel.haubrick@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -212
Phone Number: 605-668-1619

Mailing Address and Main Phone/Fax Numbers
Mount Marty College
Department of Student Affairs
1105 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078-3725

Phone:(605) 668-1541
Fax: (605) 668-1524