Home

The Arts


2012-13 SCHEDULE
Monday, September 10
  Play Reading
"At Home with the Clarks", a new play by Rand Higbee
Bistro Second Stage, 8 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday, September 11 & 12
  Audtions for OPAL, Fall Musical Adventure
Book, Music and Lyrics by Robert Lindsey Nassif
Based on the Childhood Diary of Opal Whiteley (Francoise D'Orleans)
Bistro Second Stage, 7 pm 
Thursday - Saturday, October 25 - 27
  Fall Family Weekend Musical OPAL
Book, Music and Lyrics by Robert Lindsey Nassif
Based on the Childhood Diary of Opal Whiteley (Francoise D'Orleans)
Marian Auditorium, Thur & Fri - 7:30 pm, Saturday - 4 pm
Tuesday, November 27
  Annual High School Oral Interpretation Contest
Campus Wide, 8 am - 4 pm
Tuesday - Monday, January 22 - 28
  Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival
Univeristy of Nebraska - Lincoln
Tuesday, January 24
  High School Region One Act Play Contest
Marian Auditorium, 8 am - 4 pm
Thursday - Saturday, March 1 - 3
  PORCHLIGHT by Jeff Richards
Marian Auditorium, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 5
  NORA'S LOST One-Act Play by Menno High School
Marian Auditorium, 7 p.m.
Free-will offering; proceeds to Avera Sister James Care Center's Eden Fund
Tuesday, March 26
  Stations of the Cross and Living Last Supper
Marian Auditorium, 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14
  National Players Professional Touring Production
Animal Farm by George Orwell
Marian Auditium, 7:30 pm
Monday, April 15
  National Players Professional Touring Production
Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare
Marian Auditorium, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16
  National Players High School Theatre Day Matinee
Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare
Marian Auditorium, 10 pm