Athletics Home | MTMC.edu | LancerLink | Calendar | Directory
Lancer News
2014 - 2015 Season
3/14/2014
Mount Marty Signs Washington State Pair
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Brad Miller and Austin Miller stu...[article]

6/6/2013
Hegge Commits to MMC Baseball and Golf Rosters
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the commitment of Brandon Hegge of Crofton, NE...[article]

5/28/2013
Baltic Golfer Signs With Mount Marty College
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Dylan Brende of Renner, SD...[article]

5/23/2013
Rodriguez Signs with Mount Marty College Womens Golf Program
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Azure Rodriguez of Rapid City,...[article]

5/14/2013
Mount Marty Signs Multi Sport Athlete
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the commitment of Levi Mahrt of Kingsley, Iowa to attend...[article]

Lancer Stats
2014 - 2015 Season
DakStats
2014 - 2015 MEN'S SCHEDULE

Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
Aug 28 Thu MMC InviteYankton, SDTBACancelled
Aug 29 Fri MMC InviteYankton, SDTBA
Sep 04 Thu Siouxland InviteOrange City, IATBA
Sep 05 Fri Siouxland InviteSioux Center, IATBA
Sep 12 Fri DWU InviteMitchell, SDTBA
Sep 13 Sat DWU InviteMitchell, SDTBA
Sep 19 Fri GPACMitchell, SDTBA
Sep 23 Tue Midland InviteFremont, NETBA
Sep 29 Mon GPACFremont, NETBA
Oct 07 Tue Briar Cliff InviteSioux City, IATBA
         
2014 - 2015 WOMEN'S SCHEDULE
Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
Aug 28 ThuMMC InviteYankton, SDTBACancelled
Aug 29 FriMMC InviteYankton, SDTBA
Sep 08 MonDordt InviteSioux Center, IATBA
Sep 12 FriDWU InviteMitchell, SDTBA
Sep 13 SatDWU InviteMitchell, SDTBA
Sep 15 MonGPACSioux Center, IATBA
Sep 25 ThuBriar Cliff InviteSioux City, IATBA
Sep 26 FriBriar Cliff InviteSioux City, IATBA
Oct 10 FriGPACLincoln, NETBA