Athletics Home | MTMC.edu | LancerLink | Calendar | Directory
Lancer News
2014 - 2015 Season
8/12/2014
Lancers Volleyball Announces 2014-15 Schedule
The Mount Marty College volleyball program is pleased to announce the schedule for the 2014-15 seaso...[article]

7/2/2014
Mount Marty Volleyball Adds to Roster
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Laura Cattle to play volleyball...[article]

5/20/2014
Mount Marty Volleyball Adds to Roster
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Brianna Duerr and Tyann Hamlin to...[article]

4/25/2014
Mount Marty Volleyball Adds Three to Roster
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Cassidy Hanson, Adriel Hoflen, an...[article]

4/3/2014
Mount Marty Volleyball Adds Middle Hitter to Roster
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Rachel Reiff a Chester High Schoo...[article]

Lancer Stats
2014 - 2015 Season
DakStats
2014 - 2015 SCHEDULE
*Great Plains Athletic Conference Games
Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
Aug 16 Sat Blue and Gold MatchYankton, SD10:00 a.m.
Aug 26 Tue York CollegeYankton, SD7:30 p.m.W 3-1
Aug 30 Sat Kansas Wesleyan UniversityKansas, KS2:00 p.m.L 3-1
Aug 30 Sat Haskell Indian NationsKansas, KS4:00 p.m.L 3-1
Aug 31 Sun Friends UniversityKansas, KS12:00 p.m.L 3-2
Aug 31 Sun Tabor CollegeKansas, KS4:00 p.m.L 3-0
Sep 03 Wed Dakota State UniversityMadison, SD7:30 p.m.L 3-1
Sep 05 Fri Presentation CollegeAberdeen, SD4:30 p.m.W 3-0
Sep 05 Fri Waldorf CollegeAberdeen, SD6:00 p.m.W 3-0
Sep 09 Tue Grace UniversityOmaha, NE7:30 p.m.W 3-1
Sep 11 Thu University of Sioux FallsYankton, SD7:00 p.m.L 3-0
Sep 17 Wed Northwestern CollegeYankton, SD7:30 p.m.L 3-0
Sep 19 Fri York CollegeYork, NE7:30 p.m.W 3-1
Sep 20 Sat Concordia UniversitySeward, NE11:00 a.m.L 3-0
Sep 24 Wed Briar Cliff UniversitySioux City, IA7:30 p.m.L 3-1
Sep 26 Fri Grace UniversityYankton, SD7:30 p.m.W 3-1
Sep 27 Sat Doane CollegeYankton, SD5:00 p.m.L 2-3
Sep 30 Tue Dakota State UniversityYankton, SD7:30 p.m.W 3-0
Oct 01 Wed Dordt CollegeYankton, SD7:30 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 04 Sat Hastings CollegeHastings, NE2:30 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 07 Tue University of Sioux FallsSioux Falls, SD7:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 08 Wed Morningside CollegeYankton, SD7:30 p.m.W 3-2
Oct 11 Sat Briar Cliff UniversityYankton, SD3:30 p.m.W 3-2
Oct 15 Wed Northwestern CollegeOrange City, IA7:30 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 18 Sat Presentation CollegeYankton, SD2:30 p.m.W 3-0
Oct 21 Tue Dakota Wesleyan UniversityYankton, SD7:30 p.m.L 3-1
Oct 24 Fri Midland UniversityFremont, NE7:30 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 25 Sat Nebraska Wesleyan UniversityLincoln, NE1:30 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 29 Wed Morningside CollegeSioux City, IA7:30 p.m.W 3-2
Oct 31 Fri Concordia UniversityYankton, SD7:30 p.m.L 3-0
Nov 01 Sat Hastings CollegeYankton, SD1:30 p.m.L 3-0
Nov 01 Sat Jamestown CollegeYankton, SD5:00 p.m.L 3-0
Nov 04 Tue Dakota Wesleyan UniversityMitchell, SD7:30 p.m.W 3-1
Nov 08 Sat GPAC Tournament NWCOrange City, IAL 3-0
         
2014 - 2015 JV SCHEDULE
Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
Aug 16 SatBlue and Gold ScrimmageYankton, SD10:00 a.m.
Aug 26 TueYork CollegeYankton, SD6:00 p.m.W 2-0
Sep 02 TueMorningside TourneySioux City, IA
Sep 03 WedDakota State UniversityMadison, SD6:00 p.m.
Sep 05 FriWaldorf CollegeAberdeen, SD1:30 p.m.
Sep 05 FriPresentation CollegeAberdeen, SD12:00 p.m.
Sep 09 TueGrace UniversityOmaha, NE6:00 p.m.
Sep 17 WedNorthwestern CollegeYankton, SD6:00 p.m.
Sep 19 FriYork CollegeYork, NE6:00 p.m.
Sep 20 SatConcordia UniversitySeward, NE9:30 a.m.
Sep 24 WedBriar Cliff UniversitySioux City, IA6:00 p.m.
Sep 26 FriGrace UniversityYankton, SD6:00 p.m.
Sep 27 SatDoane UniversityYankton, SD3:30 p.m.
Sep 30 TueDakota State UniversityYankton, SD6:00 p.m.
Oct 01 WedDordt CollegeYankton, SD6:00 p.m.
Oct 04 SatHastings CollegeHastings, NE1:00 p.m.
Oct 08 WedMorningside UniversityYankton, SD6:00 p.m.
Oct 11 SatBriar Cliff UniversityYankton, SD2:00 p.m.
Oct 15 WedNorthwestern CollegeOrange City, IA6:00 p.m.
Oct 18 SatPresentation CollegeYankton, SD1:00 p.m.
Oct 21 TueDakota Wesleyan UniversityYankton, SD6:00 p.m.
Oct 24 FriMidland UniversityFremont, NE6:00 p.m.
Oct 25 SatNebraska Wesleyan UniversityLincoln, NE12:00 p.m.
Oct 29 WedMorningside CollegeSioux City, IA6:00 p.m.
Oct 31 FriConcordia UniversityYankton, SD6:00 p.m.
Nov 01 SatHastings CollegeYankton, SD12:00 p.m.
Nov 01 SatJamestown CollegeYankton, SD3:00 p.m.
Nov 04 TueDakota Wesleyan UnversityMitchell, SD6:00 p.m.