Athletics Home | MTMC.edu | LancerLink | Calendar | Directory
Lancer News
2014 - 2015 Season
5/5/2015
White Lakes Steffen Commits to Womens Basketball Team
...[article]

4/29/2015
MMC Womens Basketball Signs All-Stater Chamley
...[article]

2/27/2015
Womens Basketball Signs Faltin
...[article]

5/16/2014
Mount Marty College Womens Basketball Signs Three
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signings of Jenna Kittler, Taylor Wingert,...[article]

4/14/2014
Mount Marty College Signs Kneeland
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Alex Kneeland, a transfer from Au...[article]

2014 - 2015 Varsity SCHEDULE
*Great Plains Athletic Conference Games
Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
Oct 30 Thu Grace UniversityOmaha, NE7:00 p.m.W 102-43
download spy how to spy a cell phone spy on wife android
Nov 02 Sun Dakota State UniversityYankton, SD6:00 p.m.W 77-59
Nov 04 Tue Hastings College*Hastings, NE6:00 p.m.L 87-73
Nov 07 Fri Presentation CollegeAberdeen, SD4:00 p.m.W 85-80 OT
Nov 08 Sat Presentation CollegeAberdeen, SD2:00 p.m.W 91-64
Nov 12 Wed Concordia University*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.L 63-59
how is aids transmitted symptoms for aids/hiv causes of hiv/aids
Nov 15 Sat University of Sioux Falls (exhibition)Sioux Falls, SD7:00 p.m.L 74-68
all wife cheat wifes who cheat woman affair
signs of chlamydia for men all std pictures chlamydia symptoms in men
Nov 18 Tue Oglala Lakota CollegeKyle, SD6:00 p.m.W 106-59
how is aids transmitted signs of aids/hiv causes of hiv/aids
signs of chlamydia for men facts about stds chlamydia symptoms in men
Nov 22 Sat Midland University*Fremont, NE12:00 p.m.W 86-81
download spy spy for free spy on wife android
Nov 25 Tue Dordt College*Sioux Center, IA6:00 p.m.W 65-64
Dec 03 Wed Northwestern College*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.L 69-61
Dec 06 Sat Doane College*Yankton, SD2:00 p.m.L 79-73
Dec 10 Wed Morningside College*Sioux Center, IA6:00 p.m.L 72-58
all wife cheat women who cheat on relationships woman affair
Dec 13 Sat Concordia University*Seward, NE2:00 p.m.L 92-61
Dec 17 Wed Dakota State UniversityMadison, SD7:00 p.m.W 89-68
Dec 20 Sat Las Vegas HooplaLas Vegas, NV6:00 p.m.W 74-63
Dec 21 Sun Las Vegas HooplaLas Vegas, NV4:00 p.m.W 72-63
how is aids transmitted hiv and aids prevention causes of hiv/aids
Jan 03 Sat Nebraska Wesleyan University*Yankton, SD2:00 p.m.W 84-58
Jan 07 Wed Briar Cliff University*Sioux City, IA6:00 p.m.L 77-75
signs of chlamydia for men facts about stds chlamydia symptoms in men
Jan 10 Sat Presentation CollegeYankton, SD2:00 p.m.W 72-53
Jan 14 Wed Dakota Wesleyan University*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.W 78-72
how is aids transmitted signs of aids/hiv causes of hiv/aids
Jan 18 Sun Midland University*Yankton, SD2:00 p.m.W 82-71
signs of chlamydia for men all std pictures chlamydia symptoms in men
Jan 21 Wed DordtYankton, SD6:00 p.m.W 81-54
Jan 24 Sat Doane College*Crete, NE2:00 p.m.W 76-59
Jan 28 Wed Northwestern College*Orange City, IA6:00 p.m.L 82-73
Feb 04 Wed Morningside College*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.L 65-61
Feb 07 Sat Hastings College*Yankton, SD2:00 p.m.L 79-66
Feb 11 Wed Briar Cliff University*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.L 75-66
Feb 14 Sat Grace UniversityYankton, SD2:00 p.m.W 94-37
download spy spy for free spy on wife android
Feb 18 Wed Dakota Wesleyan University*Mitchell, SD6:00 p.m.W 69-67
Feb 21 Sat Nebraska Wesleyan University*Lincoln, NE2:00 p.m.W 72-65
all wife cheat wifes who cheat woman affair
Feb 25 Wed GPAC Quarterfinals ConcordiaHigh SeedL 71-66
Feb 28 Sat GPAC SemifinalsHigh Seed
Mar 03 Tue GPAC FinalsHigh Seed
Mar 11 Wed NAIA National TournamentSioux City, IA
Mar 12 Thu NAIA National TournamentSioux City, IA
signs of chlamydia for men symptoms of chlamydia in men chlamydia symptoms in men
Mar 13 Fri NAIA National TournamentSioux City, IA
all wife cheat what causes women to cheat woman affair
download spy cell phone spy app spy on wife android
Mar 14 Sat NAIA National TournamentSioux City, IA
Mar 15 Sun NAIA National TournamentSioux City, IA
all wife cheat wifes who cheat woman affair
Mar 16 Mon NAIA National TournamentSioux City, IA
Mar 17 Tue NAIA National TournamentSioux City, IA
how is aids transmitted symptoms for aids/hiv causes of hiv/aids
Mar 18 Wed NAIA National TournamentSioux City, IA
signs of chlamydia for men all std pictures chlamydia symptoms in men
           
2014 - 2015 JV Schedule Coming Soon