Home

Admissions


Jeanne Haar
Associate Director of Admissions
Email Address: jhaar@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -107A
Phone Number: 605-668-1489
Jeanne Haar
Jill Paulson
Director of Admissions
Email Address: jpaulson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1293
Jill Paulson
Muriel Schamber
Clerical Support Assistant
Email Address: muriel.schamber@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -107
Phone Number: 605-668-4028
Muriel Schamber
Timothy Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email Address: timothy.smith@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101E
Phone Number: 605-668-1239
Timothy Smith
Ashley Sveum
Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: ashley.sveum@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1517
Ashley Sveum
Paula Tacke
Vice President for Marketing and Admissions
Email Address: paula.tacke@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -229
Phone Number: 605-668-1270
Paula Tacke
Meghan Wesely
Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: meghan.wesely@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1294
Meghan Wesely
Lisa Willcockson
Admissions Office Manager
Email Address: lisa.willcockson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1247
Lisa Willcockson
Ashley Bessert
Administrative Assistant for Marketing and Admissions
Email Address: ashley.bessert@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1545
Ashley Bessert
Mailing Address and Main Phone/Fax Numbers
Mount Marty College
Department of Admissions
1105 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078-3725

Phone:(605) 668-1545
Fax: (605) 668-1508